Lynnette’s Interview

IMG_-jksl7t~2

  • Q: If you were to define yourself in 3 words as a model, what would those words be?
  • A: Strong, Confident and Fun.
  • Q: What are the adversities of modeling you’ve experienced so far?
  • A: Not everyone you meet will be genuine. Some will only use you for their own benefits. I’ve been one of those who were exploited. And, some of the difficulties I faced were people judging me of taking nudes, not really knowing my reasons for doing that; however I just kept reminding myself of the end goal of doing it all. Here I am still growing strong and have conquered all the critics.
  • Q: What can we expect from you in the near future?
  • A: Expect a vocalist and a graduated thespian.
  • Q: What has been your motivation to keep you going thus far?
  • A: Being grounded and independent of all adversities that I have experienced. And the trust I have invested to the Mighty Lord, with Him everything is possible!!
  • Q: How can you describe the structure of your recently initiated team “Elite Entertainments”? What are you guys willing to achieve?
  • A: It is a team formed by 5 individuals. We created this out of a burning desire and passion. We all come from different backgrounds, with different aspirations. We have the drive, we aim high and we are willing to grow together and become one of the greatest teams that SA has ever had.
  • Q: Judging from your work ethic, where do you see yourself in a decade from now?
  • A: In a decade from now I will be having my own international agent. Therefore, I want to nurture and help the next generation reach their dreams. Plus, I want to give my parents everything they’ve ever wished for in life.
  • Q: Who are your role models, and why are they inspiring you so much?   
  • A: My role models are my parents. They have brought me this far with the little that they had. They still have my back up to this day. I’m more than grateful to still have them both.
  • Q: Aside from the modeling career, what more are you willing to expand to with your talents?
  • A: Talent on its own isn’t enough. I reckon working extra hard and getting educated. Anyway, I want to invest more time in Music and Drama since I trust that’s where my authentic talents are. My duty is to unleash them and put my God given gifts to life. That would be my appreciation to Him.
  • Q: Where can your fans connect with you easier?
  • A: Catch me on: Instagram > lynn_ledikwa, Facebook > Lynn Ledikwa and Twitter > Lynn_Ledikwa
  • Q: Any motivating message to all those who are trying to make their way into the modeling world?
  • A: Keep patient and persistent. Know where you are headed in life and never look back because that’s only a step back. There’ll always be opinions and critics, however use them to grow you and not destroy you. THE SKY IS THE LIMIT!!!

 

One thought on “Lynnette’s Interview

Leave a Reply

